Newsletter Archive

Our most recent campaigns

Every month, we communicate with our customers about upcoming events, new products, industry news, and product promotions. Just click on the thumbnails below to browse through our 2020 newsletter campaigns. See where we’ve been—and what we’ve been up to—so far this year. If you’d like to join our mailing list, please submit the form at the bottom of this webpage.

Thursday, July 30, 2020
Process food, plant, and soil samples more quickly with our products from Scinomix.

Thursday, July 9, 2020
For a limited time, we’re offering kits that can ship immediately from our office.

Friday, June 19, 2020
This year, we participated in the SLAS Transformed virtual show.

Thursday, May 28, 2020
Streamline your COVID-19 research & testing workflow

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Permanently laser-etch tubes with the Lambda576


Friday, April 17, 2020
Explore our virtual booth!

Wednesday April 15, 2020
Crystal Technology bench-top equipment & product promotions

Friday, March 27, 2020
Norgen Biotek Sample Collection / Detection Kits for COVID-19

Thursday, March 12, 2020
HT700 Tube Handler from Micronic

Friday, February 21, 2020
CXT 353 Frozen Sample Aliquotter from Basque Engineering

Friday, February 7, 2020
Thank you for visiting us at SLAS2020!

Friday, January 17, 2020
Find us at SLAS2020 in San Diego!

Friday, January 10, 2020
Join us for a webinar on GenTegra products!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay informed

Join Our Mailing List Today

Be the first to know about exclusive offers, latest innovations, upcoming events, and more!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.